Red triangles? Red triangles anyone?

Don't fancy working in here much

Don’t fancy working in here much

Saw this on my way in this morning. Turns out it’s all part of the PR for Clerkenwell Design Week. I don’t mind a bit of PR if it’s like this. It brought to mind something else I saw on my travels the other day that was London based. Check it out.

Stop me and buy one

Stop me and buy one

Ooh. Artisan ice cream out of a cab. It actually looked quite nice. I didn’t buy one though. You can’t cycle and eat a slab of hand churned gelato served in a brioche bun. You constitute a driving hazard.

And if you want to see something else out of the ordinary this week, apparently, Air BnB are celebrating some law about being able to rent out your house by floating a house down the river thames. Could be fun to see. W

Leave a Reply

